Farm Camp

2022 Farm Camp

Farm camp is back! If you have a youngster with a budding interest in animals or farming this is for them!

This exciting summer camp offers your Little Farmer the opportunity to interact with a wide variety of farm animals and bring home their very own fruits and vegetables picked straight from our fields!

Your child will also participate in numerous fun and educational craft projects and farm games, with the highlight of the week being an Open Barn for your farmer to show their family and friends all they have learned and created that week.

2022 Camp Dates - 

Week 1: Monday, June 13 - Friday, June 17

Week 2: Monday, June 20 - Friday, June 24

Week 3: Monday, June 27 - Friday, July 1

Week 4: Monday, July 4 - Friday, July 8

Week 5: Monday, July 11 - Friday, July 15

Week 6: Monday, July 18 - Friday, July 22

Week 7: Monday, July 25 - Friday, July 29

Week 8: Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5

Photo Jun 28, 12 34 09 PM

Time
9am – 1pm
Late fee for every 15 min past 1pm

Price
$300 per child per week
Late pick up fee: $25 per every 15 min

Age Range
Campers: 5 – 11 years old
Junior Camp Counselors: 12 – 14 years old (must have previously attended Farm Camp)

• All campers must be completely potty trained and able to go to the restroom by themselves

• Junior Camp Counselors MUST have attended Farm Camp before being a Junior Camp Counselor

What to Bring & Wear

Campers should bring a sack lunch, a snack, a water bottle and a disposable camera with them each day. Campers should wear a hat, sunscreen & sensible shoes.

Limited Space Available!
For more information or to enroll your child, please click on the button at the top of this page.